Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Verge Permaculture Online PDC – 2023 – ONLINE

May 6, 2023

$1199 – $2499
Verge Permacuture PDC

The Verge Permaculture Design Course is LIVE online. That means ….

  • Real time answer to your questions …
  • Collaborate and network with classmates …
  • Small Group Support, Personalized Feedback …
  • You’ll Also Get …
    A Certificate in Permaculture Design, recognized by PINA …
  • 30+ hours of bonus materials, supplemental and resources …
  • And then there are the discounts …
  • Plus, you’ll have a tonne of fun while learning …

2023 Course Schedule

Our next course starts May 6, 2023 and runs over seven monthly weekends.

Course Hours:

  • Fridays: 2pm – 5pm (PT) | 3pm – 6pm (MT) | 5pm – 8pm (ET)
  • Saturdays: 8am – 11am & 12pm – 3pm (PT) | 9am – 12pm & 1pm – 4pm (MT) |11am – 2pm & 3pm – 6pm (ET)
  • Sundays: 8am – 11am & 12pm – 3pm (PT) | 9am – 12pm & 1pm – 4pm (MT) |11am – 2pm & 3pm – 6pm (ET)

Need a different schedule? Our Fall course, starting Nov, is hosted on Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday afternoons

Is your dream bigger than your budget? We can help with early bird pricing, payment plans, and partial scholarships! We give full scholarships to high-school students & groups. Just ask us!

Don’t Hesitate… We Only Offer this LIVE Course Twice a Year!

Details

Date:
May 6, 2023
Cost:
$1199 – $2499
Event Categories:
,

COURSE TYPE: Free Online Course

Event Tags:
, , ,
https://vergepermaculture.ca/permaculture-design-certification/

Venue

Online
United States + Google Map

Always Call Before You Haul!