Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Verge Permaculture Perennial Plant Propagation Masterclass 2023 – ONLINE

June 7, 2023

$190
Verge Plant Propagation Masterclass 2023

Verge Permaculture
Perennial Plant Propagation Masterclass

with Sean Dembrosky of Edible Acres

Starts June 7th, 2023
Wednesdays 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET

Create Your Own DIY Plant Nursery At Near-Zero Cost!

Using what you already own, we’ll show you how to cost-effectively integrate perennial plant propagation into your property design. You’ll learn how to:

  • Save money, as well as earn revenue growing multi-purpose plants
  • Do it properly right from the beginning to save time and money.
  • Grow healthy trees, shrubs, perennial vegetables and more…
  • Integrate your plant nursery into your existing property design.

Wednesdays starting June 7th, 2023
2:00 – 5:00 pm Pacific Time | 5:00 – 8:00 pm Eastern Time

4-weeks of live online lectures and Q&A

ONLY $299 CAD (~$190 USD)

Venue

Online
United States + Google Map

Always Call Before You Haul!