Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Financing Your Cohousing Development – 2023 – ONLINE

April 27, 2023 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm CDT

$60
financing cohousing development with Kathryn McCamant

Financing Your Cohousing Development with Kathryn McCarmant

Course Description

Learn the basics of real estate financing. It’s easy to make expensive mistakes with cohousing developments, by not having with the right help or understanding what you need to do when. Katie will explain development budgets, how you raise the money and get construction financing in this webinar specifically geared for building a cohousing community. Based on decades of experience building cohousing communities.

Course Details

Thursday April 27
3-5pm PT (6-8pm ET, 5-7pm CT, 4-6pm MT)
$60 (FREE for partners)
Zoom info will be available from this event page once you register

Details

Date:
April 27, 2023
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm CDT
Cost:
$60
Event Category:

COURSE TYPE: Paid Online Course

Event Tags:
, , , ,
https://cohousinginstitute.org/courses/financing-cohousing/#learndash-course-content

Venue

Online
United States + Google Map

Always Call Before You Haul!