Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Intentional Community Connect for Seekers – FIC – ONLINE

April 20, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CDT

$10

Community Connect for Seekers
Third Thursday of the Month

Pacific: 11:00am-12:30pm
Mountain: 12:00-1:30pm
Central: 1:00-2:30pm
Eastern: 2:00-3:30pm

Connect with other intentional community seekers and learn how to find, visit and ultimately join a community.

Thinking about joining an intentional community? Come learn about the options out there, the process for joining, and how to find the community that’s right for you. Get your questions answered, learn from the stories of others, and participate in exercises to deepen into your community journey.

$10 minimum donation (covers host’s time)

Who should attend?

You should attend Community Connect for Seekers if you:

  • are considering joining or actively visiting communities
  • are in the process of deciding on a community to join

What you get from the Community Connect for Seekers experience:

  • network building with presenters and other community seekers
  • learn about the intentional community options available
  • learn the process for joining an intentional community
  • find the community that’s right for you!

Community Connect for Seekers topics include:

  • what it’s like to live in a community
  • how to evaluate communities
  • how to contact and visit communities
  • community membership process

Details

Date:
April 20, 2023
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CDT
Cost:
$10
Event Category:

COURSE TYPE: One Time Course

Event Tags:
, , ,
https://www.ic.org/event/community-connect-for-seekers-2023

Venue

Online
United States + Google Map

Always Call Before You Haul!